Event Detail

High School Open Gym

High School Students! Come, hang-out, play volleyball, basketball, ping pong and more! 

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Justin Sutherland
jrydersuth@gmail.com
(812) 637-3388

Location
Sports and Fitness Center

Date / Time
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM